КНИГА

отзывы клиентов


Kausar
09/09/2017

Goede locatie, niet ver van het station of Palma centrum (10-15min loopafstand). Hotel Colon De receptionisten waren allemaal heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam, daarmee heeft de hotel heel erg hoog gescoord. Alles werd verschoond, de kamer, de badkamer waren hygiënisch.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Marina
05/09/2017

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!Lo consiglio Lo staff si è dimostrato molto disponibile, l'ultimo giorno avevamo l'aereo alle 22, l'hotel ci ha messo a disposizione una camera di cortesia per la doccia e cambiarci prima della partenza senza alcun supplemento, decisamente un punto di forza di questo hotel!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Maria
02/09/2017

Ottima posizione. Stanza molto piccola. La posizione dell'hotel è molto buona. Hotel Colon si trova a circa 500 metri da Plaza de Espana, centro nevralgico della città. Inoltre, il personale della reception è molto gentile. Un punto in più perché la stanza era dotata di bidè.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Laura
31/08/2017

Ho viaggiato con mia mamma, e siamo state accolte splendidamente in quest'hotel. L'hotel si trova in una posizione centralissima, facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con il bus di linea 1 al costo di soli 5 euro (ne passano parecchi). La pulizia delle stanze è estrema, ai limiti del maniacale, davvero ineccepibile. Il personale che ci ha accolto alla reception è di una gentilezza, competenza e affabilità estrema: anche senza bisogno di chiedere, ci sono state fornite un sacco di informazioni utili per visitare la città e ci veniva sempre chiesto se avessimo bisogno di qualcosa, a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della sera (in particolare vorremmo ringraziare la meravigliosa Mari e la ragazza mora di cui purtroppo non sappiamo il nome). Altre note positive, il deposito bagagli e i bagni di cortesia, a disposizione dei clienti in partenza, comprensivi di doccia, il frigo bar in camera vuoto, che abbiamo potuto utilizzare per i nostri prodotti e un distributore d'acqua gratis in corridoio.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Adriano
29/08/2017

La amabilidad y la ubicacion. No escuchamos ruidos externos y pudimos descansar muy bien. El baño era muy comodo todo muy espacioso en el Hotel Colon.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Nicole
27/08/2017

Staff molto gentile, disponibile, cordiale e professionale. La struttura è molto pulita e confortevole. L'ottima posizione dell'hotel permette di raggiungere il centro della città e tutti i mezzi pubblici con molta comodità e velocemente.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Nuria
24/08/2017

Bien comunicado y situado La ubicación excelente, a pocos metros de la estación y de la oficina de turismo. Cada dia podíamos viajar fácilmente a un lado u otro de la isla y sólo tardabamos 20 mn andando desde el hotel hasta la catedral, 10 mn hasta la plaza mayor. Esta muy bien ubicado.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Gennaro
22/08/2017

Ottima posizione per visitare il centro storico della città, ma allo stesso tempo vicino la fermata degli autobus di Plaza de Espana snodo principale per visitare tutta l'isola arrivando dall'aereoporto. Camera ampia e pulita. Personale cordiale e disponibile, anche se parlano poco l'italiano.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Nuria
22/08/2017

La limpieza de la habitación, cambiaron cada día las toallas La amabilidad del personal Es sencillo pero muy correcto y limpio

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Elisa
18/08/2017

La posizione è ottimale, non lontano dal centro,facilmente raggiungibile a piedi in 15 minuti e a 5 minuti da piazza di Spagna dove ferma l'autobus n°1 ( da e per l'aeroporto). Per fare colazione abbiamo frequentato una caffetteria/pasticceria molto fornita al fondo della strada in direzione del centro. Noi abbiamo noleggiato l'auto tramite l'hotel e ne è valsa la pena per spostarsi sull'isola, per quanto riguarda il parcheggio nelle vicinanze dell'hotel è a pagamento, ma dalle 8:00 di sera alle 9:00 di mattina è gratuito, per cui con un po' di fortuna e girando un po' si può trovare parcheggio la sera relativamente vicino.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



MN
10/08/2017

Gutes Hotel für Sightseeing in Palma 2 solide Fahrräder sind vorhanden und konnten direkt ausgeliehen werden. Nach Auschecken konnte man noch den ganzen Tag WC, Frühstücksraum und Duschraum benutzen. Taxirufdienst innerhalb 5 min

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



REME TORRES
21/09/2015

Somos un grupo de 7 amigas que acabamos de pasar el fin de semana en Mallorca. Recomendamos, sin lugar a dudas, alojarse en este acogedor "Hotel Colon" por su calidad, limpieza, un precio más que asequible y una situación inmejorable en pleno centro de la isla, cerca del casco antiguo, la catedral, ... Las 7 amigas que llegamos desde Ontinyent (Valencia) queremos agradecer a todo el personal del hotel su trato amable y haber contribuído a que pasemos unos días inolvidables. Gracias.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



kiwonet
03/01/2014

“Perfect stay” Booked late for new years eve dident have high expetations because the price. But very nice. Clean, comfortable, nice room and nice staff. A place that really can really be recommended for one or a couple of night stay

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



MOScl2014
20/12/2013

“para conocer la ciudad y alrededores” La habitación, el servicio y la localización del Hotel fueron de mi completo agrado. Muy buena opción para un viaje de fin de semana para conocer la ciudad y alrededores, ya que está cerca de la estación de trenes y autobuses. El transporte público hacia el puerto y/o aeropuerto está igual de cerca. El personal fue muy amable tanto al arribo (alrededor de las 9:30am), como a la salida (alrededor de las 10:00 pm), El wifi funciona bien en la planta baja (recepción). “Tuve mucha suerte con la habitación, muy soleada por la mañana, con vista a la avenida 31 de Diciembre (no es ruidosa, al menos en la fecha en que estuve). Aunque la habitación tiene calefacción, no la utilicé por la noche debido al ruido del calefactor. Debí recurrir a una frazada extra, disponible en el armario, pero que no estaba en las mejores condiciones.”

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



04/10/2013

“Good value, clean rooms, not quite in centre” Stayed for 1 night in Palma for a change of scenery after a week at a beach resort. Wanted something fairly central but cheap. Paid 60 Euros for a double room. Had a double room, bathroom with 2 sinks plus an adjoining room with a sofa bed. Loads of space. Very easy to find but parking wasn't easy. Meters on the street and several traffic wardens but if you drive a few streets away you can park free. Check in was ok, receptionist very helpful on where to eat, shop and how long it would take to get to certain places. It is quite a walk to get to the old town though, and feels longer on the way back after dinner! Several bars. restaurants on the same street were popular with locals and much cheaper than the more central/touristy ones. Price was really good for a double room, clean and convenient. Only issue was on check out, they thought we hadn't paid and came running after us. We had and they apologised!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Travellovingbb
01/10/2013

“Good value, clean rooms" Stayed for 1 night in Palma for a change of scenery after a week at a beach resort. Wanted something fairly central but cheap. Paid 60 Euros for a double room. Had a double room, bathroom with 2 sinks plus an adjoining room with a sofa bed. Loads of space. Very easy to find but parking wasn't easy. Meters on the street and several traffic wardens but if you drive a few streets away you can park free. Check in was ok, receptionist very helpful on where to eat, shop and how long it would take to get to certain places. It is quite a walk to get to the old town though, and feels longer on the way back after dinner! Several bars. restaurants on the same street were popular with locals and much cheaper than the more central/touristy ones. Price was really good for a double room, clean and convenient.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Timberford
27/09/2013

“Fantastic value” If you're on a budget, then this is a great hotel. The room was vey clean. The shower was hot and powerful. The air-con worked perfectly. The room had a fridge and a safe. The reception staff were friendly, patient and helpful. They spoke perfect English. Also another bonus was that all the taxi drivers we used knew the hotel & where it was. You can walk down to the main square, through the shopping streets, in about 15 minutes.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Paspao
12/09/2013

“Ottimo rapporto prezzo/caratteristiche” Ottima posizione per visitare il centro e per i trasporti da e vero l'aeroporto , pochi minuti da piazza di Spagna e con 3 euro in 15 minuti si è in aeroporto (bus N.1) Wifi gratis , pulito . Non danno la colazione come riportano altre recensioni. Ci sono bar vicini in cui farla con pochi euro . Se noleggiate un auto prenotandola in reception poi vi vengono a prendere e vi portano all'auto noleggio in zona lungomare.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Hems2013
06/09/2013

“Superb value” A little gem of a hotel in a central location. As a trip away with a large group, the value for money was spot on. Rooms were shared by 2-3 people. 3 per room was cozy, but ideal if only 2 per room. All the rooms were immaculately clean, with the bonus of a fridge and safe each. The two rooms on the 5th (top) floor are worth the little extra spend with a nice roof terrace. The reception staff were all extremely helpful and had no problems with English language. Just outside are two cafes serving mediocre breakfast. The walk into central Palma is a pleasant straight 10-15 minutes walk through the cobbled streets. We stopped out the main square for a beer which was very nice before walking on to the beach. The hotel is well recognised by the taxi drivers, so we had no problem in getting to and from the airport or around town in taxis. Overall, if you are on a budget, or part of a large group, this is a great place to stay.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Stephen H
05/09/2013

“Cheap, Comfy, Clean and almost Central” Just returned from 2 nights in Palma with a group of friends. Hotel Colon was very, very good value. for this price, the hotel and rooms were spotless. We had booked 7 rooms across all floors. Lower rooms were a little noisy, however two rooms on the top floor were exceptional. Would I recommend.... Most certainly....!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



ChusCcCc
29/08/2013

“una buena opción” Hemos pasado una semana en este hotel. Está muy bien situado para ir al centro de la ciudad. A pocos minutos de las paradas de autobuses para ir al aeropuerto, y el resto de líneas para ir a las playas. También cerca la estación de tren. Las habitaciones limpias y el personal de recepción muy amable, atendiendo a todas nuestras necesidades en todo momento. Tiene aire acondicionado, wifi y una pequeña nevera en la habitación. No tiene cafetería pero hay unas cuantas nada más salir del hotel. Es una buena opción para visitar Palma y hacer excursiones por la isla. Volvería a ir alli.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Silvia V
28/08/2013

“ottimo albergo” sono appena tornata da una settimana presso questo albergo e devo dire le recenzioni riportano il vero... il personale e gentile e disponibile e la pulizia ottima... si trova a 10 minuti da piazza di spagna e allo stesso tempo in una zona tranquilla...

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Un viajero de Venere.com
09/08/2013

“Primera vez en Mallorca” Primera vez en Mallorca . El hotel nos encantó, muy buena atención del personal , bien ubicado , cómodo,la zona es tranquila y todo a la mano , cefeterias , restaurantes, comercios, transporte . Lo eligiría de nuevo sin pensarlo .

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Fonso90
01/08/2013

“Buona posizione e buon rapporto qualità/prezzo” Ubicato al centro di palma vicinissimo allo stazionamento dei bus!!!! Il personale è molto accogliente!! Consigliato per chi nn vuole spendere una fortuna e avere a portata di mano tutti i collegamenti per le principali attrazioni Dell'isola

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



maza-d
05/07/2013

“fab hotel in good location” my husband and i spent 4 nights here recently.It is a good quality hotel very clean and has a good location only 10 min walk to Placa de espanya,the main area for buses and trains and then a further 10 minutes to the centre of the old town.We had room 506 which was large and airy the room was very clean and as this is a superior room we had a private terrace with sunbeds and a whirlpool bath.The beds were massive and very comfortable.The hotel also offers free wifi, free security safe and free air conditioning.The staff were all very professional and helpful.The receptionist with the dark hair was exceptionally freindly and helpful.There was also plenty of bars and restuarants in the area surronding the hotel.This is a great hotel and i would certainly stay there again the next time i visit Palma.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Dimasmbv
28/06/2013

“Perfecto” Mi experiencia en este hotel ha sido excelente. Relacion calidad-precio muy buena, edtupendo trato del personal. Limpieza y orden perfectos. Habitacion triple espaciosa y con mucha luz. Seguro que volvere.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Lukester789
12/06/2013

“Top hotel” Just spent a couple of days in palma, Bed was memory foam, very comfy, room was spacious and the entire hotel was the cleanest i have ever experienced. not far off placa españa, which had buses and trains going to the rest of the island. We had to wait a little bit to check in because we arrived very early and check in is at 12 but we were offered a place to put our luggage. Walls seemed to be a little thin as we could hear anyone that were near us, but wasn't much of a problem.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Martin B
21/05/2013

“Great value, Central Location” Stayed 3 nights in May 2013. Central location - easy walk to old town, railway station and cathedral. Clean and recently refurbished. Rooms are quite small, Staff friendly and helpful.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Atalion
16/05/2013

“Muy buena elección” Muy buena relación calidad- precio. Habitación limpia y espaciosa. La cama perfecta. El baño provisto de todo lo necesario; agua caliente al instante. El personal amable y dispuesto a ayudar ante la menor petición. Está al lado del intercambiador de transporte y del tren de Soller.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Therichpeasant
02/05/2013

“Excellent value for a central location in Palma” I stayed two nights at the Hotel Colon in March, choosing it based on TripAdvisor reviews. The location is particularly good if one is coming into the city, or exploring Mallorca by bus/train, as the station is about a 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very basic, but clean and well kept. The rooms are small, and have tiny bathrooms, but I even had a small terrace in mine. But the staff are friendly and very accommodating. There are some restauarnts nearby, but there are all fairly basic, and seem to be frequented by locals. The heart of Palma is about a 20-minute walk, so not too far for most people. What was great for me, is the number of small bakeries in the immediate neighbourhood, with great pies and pastries. Overall, I was extremely happy with my choice, and would gladly return the next time I am in Palma.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Tanja K
29/04/2013

“Very good price/ quality scale” Perfect location, nice staff, very clean, good beds. Location is near a busy street but I slept on a side that I didn't hear anything.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Un viajero de venere.com
08/04/2013

“Excelente calidad-precio...” Excelente calidad-precio. Económico, limpio, muy funcional, y atentos los empleados. La habitación es pequeña, pero no hace falta más espacio para la estancia.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Iker f
28/10/2012

“Sencillo pero más que correcto.” Hotel sencillo en cuanto a instalaciones, pero lo que tiene está nuevo ya que ha sido remodelado hace poco. Bien situado y comunicado, y algo muy importante es que en cuanto a la limpieza un 10. La relación calidad-precio es más que correcta.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Kiwi_GTown
16/05/2012

“Ideal für Städtetrip” Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral zum Innenstadtbereich. Wir konnten zu Fuß alles super erreichen. Im vergangenen Jahr renoviert, bot es eine saubere & moderne Basisausstattung, inkl. Föhn und Safe. Ganz in der Nähe gibt es mehrere verlockende Pastelerien, aber auch die Bankautomaten (z.B. Deutsche Bank) sind nicht weit. Eine guter Ausgangspunkt für Palma.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Un viajero de Venere.com
29/02/2012

“Wir (Mutter 59, Tochter...” Wir (Mutter 59, Tochter 27)haben das Hotel Colon Ende Februar 1 Woche lang als ruhige, saubere Basisstation für unsere Inselausflüge genutzt. Der zentrale Bus-Bahnhof am Placa d`Espanya liegt fußläufig 5 Minuten entfernt. Am Weg liegen hervorragende Tapasbars und eine Bäckerei für`s Frühstück und Abendessen. Für uns Westfalen war der erste Empfang im Hotel etwas zu unfreundlich aber es wurde mit jedem Tag besser. Wir werden bestimmt noch einmal wiederkommen, es gibt noch viel auf der Insel zu entdecken.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Testat66
07/09/2011

“Unschlagbares Preis/- Leistungsverhältnis” Ich habe 2 Nächte im Hotel Colon in Palma verbracht. Das Hotel liegt zentral unweit des Platzes Espanya im Herzen von Palma. Die Fahrt vom Fughafen mit dem Bus gestaltet sich problemlos, dann noch 500 bis 600m und man ist da. Der Preis ist für die Leistung wirklich unschlagbar. Ich habe für 2 Nächte knapp 100 Euro bezahlt, allerdings ohne Frühstück. Das Haus ist - soweit ich das beurteilen kann - komplett renoviert, die Zimmer sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Mein Bad war groß und ließ nichts vermissen, saubere Handtücher und eine geräumige Dusche waren vorhanden. Ein kleiner Flat-Fernseher, mit denen man ARD und Sat 1 - so man denn fernsehen will - empfangen kann, war ebenfalls vorhanden. Wer sich die wirklich interessante Inselhauptstadt anschauen will und nicht unbedingt ein Luxushotel bezahlen möchte, ist hier bestens aufgehoben.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства